Customer Service Escalation Process

Cegedim aims to provide exceptional customers service. If this does not happen then it is very important to us that our customers are able to quickly bring this to our attention so that we can take appropriate action.

1st Level Escalation - Service Desk

  • New & Updates on existing Incidents/Requests
  • P1/Sev 1 issues should always be reported/escalated to the service desk via phone, contact us.

2nd Level Escalation - Escalations Team

  • Please do not report new/request updates on existing incidents to the below.
  • If you have confirmed there is an existing ticket & it is not a P1/Sev one incident please email the escalations mailbox
  • Pharmacy Customers - Service.Escalations@cegedimrx.co.uk
  • Primary Care/GPs - Vision.Escalations@Visionhealth.co.uk

3rd Level Escalation - Service Management

  • Escalations Manager - Jonathan.Martin@cegedimrx.co.uk - 07977 284 103
  • Pharmacy Service Desk Manager - Kieran.Daire@cegedimrx.co.uk - 07507 484 147
  • Primary Care Service Desk Manager - Craig.Wilson@visionhealth.co.uk - 07825 878739

4th Level Escalation - Head of Service

  • Nick.Molyneaux@cegedimrx.co.uk - 07823 539 794

5th Level Escalation - Service Director

  • Philip.Doyle@visionhealth.co.uk - 07507 484 107